VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

ANSPRECHPARTNER (BASIS)

line

Obmann für Basisausbildung im swhv

Oliver Bihl

Eichendorffstraße 26

72622 Nürtingen

 

Tel.: 07022/41827

E-Mail: OBihl@swhv.de

 

 


 

 

Kreisgruppe 01

Eckerle Claudia 

Flurstr. 33

67732 Hirschhorn


Tel.: 06374/205430

E-Mail: c.eckerle@kg01-swhv.de


Kreisgruppe 02

Monika Hoffmann

Neuhofener Straße 88

67165 Waldsee

 

Tel.: 0171 2768441

E-Mail: hoffmann.moni.1@gmx.de


Kreisgruppe 03

Tanja Hönninger

Niederfeldstraße 75

68199 Mannheim

 

Tel.: 0621/813329

E-Mail: t.i.h@online.de


Kreisgruppe 04

Rolf Trepke

Pfinzagaustr. 6b

76661 Philippsburg

 

Tel.: 07256/5014

E-Mail: rolf-trepke@web.de


 

Kreisgruppe 05

Alexandra Frey

Büchenauer Str. 33

76297 Stutensee

 

Tel.: 07249 / 913780

E-Mail: alexandra.frey@web.de


 

Kreisgruppe 06

Haupt Michael 

Rotenbergerstr. 25

75203 Königsbach

 

Tel.: 0176 91401854

E-Mail: michaelhaupt91@gmail.com


Kreisgruppe 07

Bayer Julia 

Karlsruher Allee 47

71636 Ludwigsburg- Pflugfelden

 

Mobil: 0152 52113638

E-Mail: wunderwatschler@web.de

 

 


Kreisgruppe 08

Köger Carolin

Kellerbergweg 16

74424 Bühlertann

 

Mobil: 0173 2373070

Email: carokoeger@web.de

 


Kreisgruppe 09

Axel Hönig

Althengstetter Str. 3

71263 Weil der Stadt

 

0176 23414917

E-Mail: axel_hnig@yahoo.de


Kreisgruppe 10

Stefan Hecht

Radelstetter Straße 5

89160 Dornstadt

 

Tel.: 0171/7430054

E-Mail: stefan.hecht@vdh-geislingen.de


Kreisgruppe 11

Oliver Bihl

Eichendorffstraße 26

72622 Nürtingen

 

Tel.: 07022/41827

E-Mail: OBihl@swhv.de


Kreisgruppe 12

Jasmin Villringer

Oberbrühlstr. 4

78247 Hilzingen

Tel.: 0175/5214751

E-Mail: jasmin_villringer@web.de


Kreisgruppe 13

Fluhr Alexandra

Obere Riehenstr. 5

79540 Lörrach 

 

Tel.: 0176 20003273

E-Mail: alexandra.fluhr@web.de


Kreisgruppe 14

Petra Stäudle

Bussardweg 70
89520 Heidenheim

Tel.: 0173/9529400

E-Mail: Petra.Stäudle@hsv-schnaitheim.de