VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

ANSPRECHPARTNER (BASIS)

line

Obmann für Basisausbildung im swhv

Oliver Bihl

Eichendorffstraße 26

72622 Nürtingen

 

Tel.: 07022/41827

E-Mail: obihl@swhv.de

 

 



 

 

Kreisgruppe 01

Eckerle  Claudia
Tel: 0152 54691889

Email: c.eckerle@hotmail.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 02

Günther  Tanja
Tel: 0151 / 59405637

Email: tanjabaust@gmx.de

 


Kreisgruppe 03

Hönninger  Tanja
Tel: 0621 / 8322848


Email: t.i.h@online.de

 


Kreisgruppe 04

Trepke  Rolf
Tel: 07256 / 5014


Email: rolf-trepke@web.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 05

Infos über den KG-Vorsitzenden

 

Gerich  Martin

Email: 1.vorsitzender@swhv-kg-05.de


 

 

Kreisgruppe 06

Haupt  Michael
Tel: 0176 / 91401854

Email: michaelhaupt91@gmail.com

 


Kreisgruppe 07

Bayer  Julia
Tel: 0152 / 52113638

Email: wunderwatschler@web.de

 

 

 


Kreisgruppe 08

Köger  Carolin
Tel: 0173 / 2373070

Email: carokoeger@web.de

 

 


Kreisgruppe 09

Hönig  Axel
Tel: 0176 /  23414917

Email: axel_hnig@yahoo.de

 


Kreisgruppe 10

Hecht  Stefan
Tel: 0171 / 7430054

Email: Stefan@rauhe-alb.de

 


Kreisgruppe 11

Gutbrod  Stephanie
Tel: 0157 73392756

Email: s.gutbrod@flaschner-gutbrod.de

 

 


Kreisgruppe 12

Graf  Ina
Tel: 0152 / 29367369

Email: ina.graf@hotmail.de


Kreisgruppe 13

Fluhr-Büche  Alexandra
Tel: 0176 20003273

Email: alexandra.fluhr@web.de

 


Kreisgruppe 14

Stäudle  Petra
Tel: 0173 / 9529400

Email: staeudlepe@aol.com