VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

Ansprechpartner (Jugend)

swhv Jugendvorsitzende

Grazyna Reichard

Pfingstweideweg 7

67258 Heßheim

Tel.: 06233/70748

E-Mail: monika.reichard@gmx.de

 

Kreisgruppe 01

Infos über den Vorsitzenden der KG 01 Kai Nashan.


Kreisgruppe 02

Vanessa Reichard

Heinrich-Lanz-Straße 18

67259 Beindersheim

Tel.: 0160/97763302

E-Mail: van.reichard@web.de


Kreisgruppe 03

Sarah Adelmann                                                                     
Hans-Sachs-Ring 75

68199 Mannheim

Tel: 0172/9533046

Email: sadelmann@web.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 04

Dennis Ewert

Eschelbacherstr. 33

69242 Mühlhausen-Tairnbach

Tel.: 0176/38541726

E-Mail: d.ewert@lamepa.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 05

Milena Schaufelberger

Falkenweg 6

76356 Weingarten

 

E-Mail: milena.sch@gmx.net

 


 

Kreisgruppe 06

Claudia Hauser

Eichenstr. 14

75057 Kürnbach

Tel.: 07258/608508

E-Mail: c.hauser.76@web.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 07

Tamara Muth

Sennfelder Str. 11

74255 Roigheim

Tel.: 06298/929063

E-Mail: tamaramuth@gmx.de

 

 


 

Kreisgruppe 08

Yvonne Scherer

Walxheimer Str. 14

73485 Unterschneidheim

Tel.: 0157/73021269

E-Mail: jessica.meier18@web.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 09

Helmut Roth

Rötelbachstr. 8/1

75365 Calw

Tel.: 0176/22813575

E-Mail: c.h.roth@t-online.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 10

Sandra Kaiser

Schulberg 51

73547 Lorch

Tel.: 0157/85060455

E-Mail: sandrakaiser@gmx.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 11

Sara Bosch

Albstr. 63

72393 Burladingen

Tel.: 07475/451314

E-Mail: sabosch@swhvkg11.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 12

Diana Scherer

Holops 7

78112 St. Georgen

Tel.: 07724/6359

 


 

Kreisgruppe 13

Ingeborg Erschig

Theodor-Storm-Weg 30

79312 Emmendingen

Tel.: 07641/44103

E-Mail: erschig-neckermann@t-online.de


Kreisgruppe 14

Gerald Hoffmann

Nelkenweg 3

89511 Königsbronn

Tel.:

E-Mail: gerald.hoffmann@icloud.com