VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

ANSPRECHPARTNER (OBEDIENCE)

line

Obfrau für Obedience im swhv

Angela Borkhart

Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 5

73450 Neresheim-Elchingen

Tel.: 07367/5352

E-Mail: ABorkhart@swhv.de

 


 

Kreisgruppe 01

Reiner Johann

Pirminusstr. 1

66500 Hornbach

Tel.: 06338/993228

E-Mail: rjohann@kg01-swhv.de

 


Kreisgruppe 02

Rainer Sydow

Niederfeldstraße 75

68199 Mannheim

Tel.: 0621/8322848

E-Mail: obedience@kg02.de


Kreisgruppe 03

Alexandra Klein

Hornbergstraße 12a

68219 Mannheim

Tel.: 0621/4397797

E-Mail: alexandra.klein@vfh-ilvesheim.de


Kreisgruppe 04

Cindy Hörr

Wartbergstr. 10

75031 Eppingen

Tel.: 07263/7326

E-Mail: yantanele@web.de


Kreisgruppe 05

Annette Rehfuß-Just

Hauptstraße 21

76870 Kandel

Tel.: 07275/61140

E-Mail: arj-kandel@t-online.de


Kreisgruppe 06

Claudia Ullmann

Taubenstr. 6

75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn

Tel.: 0171/5789839

E-Mail: info@magicpaws.de


Kreisgruppe 07

Sandra Hekel-Würth

Königsbergerstraße 42

74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

Tel.: 07142/7739536

E-Mail: S.Hekel@gmx.de


Kreisgruppe 08

Jutta Rössler

Kernerstr. 4

74245 Löwenstein

Tel.: 07130/403356

E-Mail: roessler1@t-online.de


Kreisgruppe 09

Barbara Richter

Stuttgarter Str. 84

71069 Sindelfingen

Tel.: 0178/5131736

E-Mail: b.richter16@yahoo.de


Kreisgruppe 10

Stephanie Frey

Burgeräcker 39

71634 Winnenden

Tel.: 07195/63436

E-Mail: stephanie.frey@frey-harald.de


Kreisgruppe 11

Katrin Wolf

Rosenstr. 11

72644 Oberboihingen

Tel.: 07022/266556

E-Mail: katrin.wolf.74@gmx.de


Kreisgruppe 12

Liane Löffler

Wutachstraße 22

78183 Hüfingen

Tel.: 07707/1696

E-Mail: Liane.Loeffler@web.de


Kreisgruppe 13

Anneliese Hunzinger

Baslerstraße 10

79312 Emmendingen

Tel.: 07641/1783

E-Mail: k.hunzinger@kabelbw.de


Kreisgruppe 14

Klaus Walzel

Gerhard-Hauptmann-Straße 13

89522 Heidenheim

Tel.: 07321/955669

E-Mail: klaus.walzel.hdh@t-online.de