VERBAND  
space
  JUGEND  
space
  AGILITY  
space
  BASIS  
space
  OBEDIENCE  
spacespacespace
  TRENDSPORT  
space


Mein SWHV

Dogs Award 2012

Sporthund

Bischoff

KREISGRUPPEN

line

1 Westpfalz/Saar

Vorsitz
Kai F. Nashan
Ackerweg 24
66482 Zweibrücken
http://www.swhv.jimdo.com


space

2 Vorderpfalz

Vorsitz
Monika Reichard
Pfingstweideweg 7
67258 Heßheim
http://www.kg02.de


space

3 Mannheim-Rhein-Neckar

Vorsitz
Dr. Jürgen Kumm
Vogesenstr. 84
68229 Mannheim
J-Kumm@online.de
http://www.hundesport-mannheim-rhein-neckar.de


space

4 Rheintal-Hardt

Vorsitz
Wolfgang Kretzler
Feldbergstr. 7
76707 Hambrücken
WolleKretzler@web.de
http://www.kg-04.de


space

5 Karlsruhe

Vorsitz
Martin Gerich
Binger Str. 103
76185 Karlsruhe
M.gerich@gmx.de
http://www.swhv-kg-05.de


space

6 Enzkreis

Vorsitz
Cindy Augenstein
Wilferdinger STr. 7
76307 Karlsbad
c.augenstein@web.de
http://www.swhvkg06.de


space

7 Ludwigsburg-Heilbronn

Vorsitz
Frank Grzegorzek
Eichenweg 6
74172 Neckarsulm
frank@grzegorzek.de
http://www.swhv-kg07.com


space

8 Hohenlohe

Vorsitz
Karl Brehm
Schönbachstr. 9
74594 Kreßberg
K_brehm@web.de
http://www.swhv-kg-08.de


space

9 Vorderer Schwarzwald

Vorsitz
Geeske Nordmann
Tübingerstr. 126
71083 Holzgerlingen
geeske@gnordmann.de
http://www.swhvkg09.de


space

10 Stuttgart-Rems-Murr

Vorsitz
Heiko Gerstlauer
Baacher Hauptstr. 66
71364 Winnenden
hgerstlauer@googlemail.com
http://www.swhv-kg10.de


space

11 Neckar-Alb

Vorsitz
Klaus Mayer
Mittlere Str. 20
73266 Bissingen/Teck
klaus.diana.mayer@t-online.de
http://www.swhvkg11.de


space

12 Bodensee-Baar

Vorsitz
Thomas Zarn
Trossinger Str. 25
78554 Aldingen
zarn-automatisierung@o2mail.de


space

13 Oberrhein-Hochschwarzwald

Vorsitz
Armando Schmidt
Gutenau 39
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
armandoschmidt@hotmail.com
http://www.swhv-kg13.de


space

14 Ostalb

Vorsitz
Petra Stäudle
Bussardweg 70
89520 Heidenheim
petra.staeudle@hsv-schnaitheim.de


space